Research Staff

Weider Chung
Rm. 104 Engineering II Building
860-486-0455
weider@engr.uconn.edu

Qingbo He
Rm. 108D Engineering II Building
860-486-1359
qhe@engr.uconn.edu

Zhongwei Hu
Rm. 310 Engineering II Building
860-486-2590
huzhongwei2003@yahoo.com.cn

Xingbo Huang
Rm. 160 United Technologies Engineering Building
860-486-2485
xingbo@engr.uconn.edu

Yajon Li, Visiting Research Scholar
Rm. 310 Engineering II Building
860-486-2590
yajon@engr.uconn.edu

Aldo A. Peracchio, Visiting Scholar
Rm. 313 Engineering II Building
860-486-5895
peraccaj@juno.com

Jeffrey D. Roth, Research Assistant III
Rm. 120 Longley Building
860-486-0169
Jeffrey.roth@engr.uconn.edu

Reza Sharifi, Postdoctoral Fellow
Rm. 104 Engineering II Building
860-486-0455
sharifi2@engr.uconn.edu

Hyun Kyu Suh
Postdoctoral Fellow
Rm. 108B Engineering II Building
860-486-8994

Bo Sun, Visiting Research Scholar
Rm. 311 Engineering II Building
860-486-2366

Shimin Wang, Postdoctoral Fellow
Rm. 308 Engineering II Building
860-486-2293
shimin@engr.uconn.edu

Chao Xu, Postdoctoral Fellow
Rm. 308 Engineering II Building
860-486-2293
charles@engr.uconn.edu

Longguang Zhou, Assistant Research Professor
Rm. 311 Engineering II Building
860-486-1721
lgzhou@engr.uconn.edu